ABS-CBN Star Magic Ball 2012 Awards and Winners

Following are the awards and "winners" in the ABS-CBN Star Magic Ball 2012 held at Makati Sangri-La Hotel on September 1, 2012. Congratulations to everyone and more power to Star Magic and ABS-CBN. My apologies because I don't have the complete list of winners.
  • Couple of the Night Award - Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
  • Breakout Fashion Award - Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo
  • Male and Female Star of the Night Award - Enchong Dee and Maja Salvador
  • Female Stunner Award - Bea Alonzo
  • Male Standout Award - Coco Martin

  • Fab Pair of the Night Award - Maricar Reyes and Richard Poon
  • Worst Dress Award - Bangs Garcia - (Hahaha! Of course, this is according to @krizzy_kalerQUI. She tweeted: "Bangs Garcia. wrong dress, wrong hair, wrong accessories. #FashionVictim"

Julia Barrettoa and Julian  also bagged the Princess and Prince Awards. The 6th Star Magic Ball 2012 was hosted by Piolo Pascual, John Lloyd Cruz and John Lapuz.


Popular posts from this blog

How I Explored Coron, Palawan for Three Days and Two Nights for Less Than Php4000.00

How To Travel Cheap To Cabongaoan Beach in Burgos, Pangasinan

Reasons Why You Should Not Stay At Benjie's Kubo & Cottages in Bolinao, Pangasinan