UP Wins UAAP Cheerdancing Competition 2012

...and the champion of the UAAP Cheerdancing Competition 2012 is UP Pep Squad! Here are the minor awards: Samsung's Stunner of the Year Award: Nicolette Ambulo - UP;  Group Stunts Award: Champion -UP, 1st-runner-up - FEU, 2nd-runner-up - NU.

Congratulations UP! Job well done! Watch UP's performance below (thanks to ABS-CBN for the video):

The defending champions, 7-time winner UP Pep Squad, again upped the shock factor in this year's UAAP Cheerdance Competition by coming out with clean-shaven heads in a toned-down and minimalist routine.


Popular posts from this blog

How To Travel Cheap To Cabongaoan Beach in Burgos, Pangasinan

Reasons Why You Should Not Stay At Benjie's Kubo & Cottages in Bolinao, Pangasinan

San Luis Del Mar Resort Room Rates and Reservation