Registration Complete: The 37th National Milo Marathon Baguio City - 5K Division - Wandering Pinoy

Wandering Pinoy

iBlog and iWander

Home Top Ad

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Registration Complete: The 37th National Milo Marathon Baguio City - 5K Division

Earlier today, I wrote that I need to contemplate first if I should join the 21K division of the 37th National Milo Marathon or not. Considering the possible effects of joining the 21K division, I have decided to join the 5K division instead. If you can still recall, I narrated here on my blog that I had "body pains" which lasted for more than 5 days when I joined the 18K division of the PhilHealth Nationwide Run first quarter of this year. I don't want to experience the same.
The official design of the the 37th National Milo Marathon singlet. It says "Kaya mo yan!"
After finalizing my decision, I went to Laperal Building to register myself and, fortunately, I finished the registration in less than five minutes. I got my singlet and the race instructions. My BIB # is 629679. Registration fee is Php100.00. See you all on November 3rd at Melvin Jones Grandstand!

The 37th National Milo Marathon Race Route here in Baguio City. The race will start at the Melvin Jones Grandstand.
Here's an important reminder for the registered runners: Make sure your race number exactly matches the number of your race packet. If the numbers do not correspond, you must call the race organizer immediately to correct the situation. Do not wait until race day to report it. If you run with wrong number, your time will not be recorded correctly. Race number should be worn to front top center of your singlet and must be visible at all times. Do not fold the timing chip attached to the race number or else your time will not be recorded.
The official partners of the 37th National Milo Marathon. 
The race organizer in Baguio City is Ms. Rosario "Che" Alberto. She can be reached at 0917-745-0378.
The 37th National Milo Marathon schedule of races nationwide. 
After the pilot race in Puerto Princesa (June 30), the qualifying races will commence inLipa (July 7), Naga (July 14), San Pablo (July 21), Manila (July 28), Iloilo (August 4), Dumaguete (August 11), Tagbilaran (September 15), Cebu (September 22), Cagayan de Oro (September 29), Butuan (October 6), Davao (October 13), General Santos (October 20), Baguio (November 3), Dagupan (November 10), Tarlac (November 17) and Angeles (November 24). The 37th National MILO Marathon National Finals will be in December 8 at the SM Mall of Asia grounds.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to leave your comments. I'll be glad to reply to you anytime soon.